View Mobile Site

Ask the Expert

Signal Photos


Castaic Union elects 2010 officers

Posted: December 11, 2009 9:52 p.m.
Updated: December 12, 2009 7:00 a.m.
David Huffaker was elected the 2010 board president for Castaic Union School District on Thursday. Steve Teeman was elected clerk and Laura Pearson was named presiding officer during the organizational meeting.

John Kunak and Angela Marler, outgoing board members, received special honors from administrators, board members and elected officials for their service to Castaic Union.

Also during the meeting, Pearson, Victor Torres and Susan Christopher were sworn into office.


Most Popular Articles

There are no articles at this time.
Commenting not available.
Commenting is not available.


Powered By
Morris Technology
Please wait ...