View Mobile Site

Ask the Expert

Signal Photos


The 2008 All-Foothill League baseball team named

• Coaches from around the league vote on first and second team selection along with honorable menti

Posted: June 5, 2008 2:31 a.m.
Updated: August 6, 2008 5:03 a.m.
Player of the Year:

Trevor Bauer- Hart

2008 All-Foothill League first team:

Michael Montgomery - Hart

Danny Susdorf - Hart Devin Rodriguez - Hart

Jake Bernards - West Ranch

Michael Browne - West Ranch

Stefan Cordes - Saugus

Michael Herbert - Saugus

Zachary Vincej - Saugus

Josh Corrales - Valencia

Dylan Jones - Valencia

Christian Lopes - Valencia

2008 All-Foothill League second team:

Trevor Brown - Hart

Bryan Lucas - Hart

Trevor Matern - Hart

Jenzen Torres - Hart

Troy Ajer - Saugus

J. B. Boersma - Saugus

Nick Kopacka - Saugus

Brett Bradbury - West Ranch

Charlie Gillies - West Ranch

Taylor Dingman - Valencia

Robert Wright - Canyon

Honorable Mentions:

Spencer Moniz - Hart

Tyler Pugmire - Canyon

Tyler Brubaker - Saugus

Brandon Kaufman - Golden Valley

Robbie Mousselli - Valencia

C. J. Woldanski - West Ranch


Most Popular Articles

There are no articles at this time.
Commenting not available.
Commenting is not available.


Powered By
Morris Technology
Please wait ...