View Mobile Site

Ask the Expert

Signal Photos


Solomon named board president for Newhall district

Posted: December 15, 2010 9:06 p.m.
Updated: December 16, 2010 6:00 a.m.

Suzan Solomon was appointed as the 2011 board president for the Newhall School District on Tuesday.

Solomon replaces Mike Shapiro, who remains a member on the elementary school district board. Board members designated Christy Smith as the board clerk. Phil Ellis is the 2011 clerk pro-tem.


Most Popular Articles

There are no articles at this time.
Commenting not available.
Commenting is not available.


Powered By
Morris Technology
Please wait ...